适合所有人的美食比赛

最佳小型企业奖得主

全球 50 家中小型企业 (SME) 已被宣布为与联合国粮食系统峰会同期举办的“人人享有美食”竞赛的最佳小型企业。

从来自 135 个国家的近 2,000 份申请中选出的 50 名获奖者都展示了鼓舞人心、多样化和有影响力的解决方案,以改善获得健康、可持续食品的机会。

每位获奖者都将被称为“最佳小型企业:人人享有美食”,并分享 US$100,000 现金奖励。在宣布获奖者的 UNFSS 活动中, 一个短视频 将分享他们的故事,并突出中小企业在世界各地可持续滋养家庭方面的重要工作。

每位获奖者都是根据他们的业务如何为他们所服务的社区提供更健康、更可持续和更公平的食物而被选中;他们对未来的愿景的力量;以及他们如何传达其业务的当前和未来影响。

这些食品中小企业是安静的革命者.他们的创始人体现了一群充满激情、以价值观为导向、具有创新精神的全球不断上升的食品企业家。一半是青年,近一半是女性。获奖者共来自欧洲和中亚的 42 个国家(10 个);非洲和中东 (13);东亚及太平洋地区(10);南亚(8);以及北美和拉丁美洲 (9)。

尽管小企业对食品的未来很重要,但在国际舞台上却很少听到小企业的声音。这场比赛包括一项调查,抓住了他们的雄心和需求。这些在一份报告中提出,“联合国粮食系统峰会的小型企业议程”,这呼吁全世界团结起来支持中小企业,成为食品革命的先锋。

凭借有利的商业环境、积极的激励措施和更大的影响力,中小企业可以提供更营养、可持续、公平和有弹性的粮食系统。作为与联合国粮食系统峰会前举行的宣布仪式的一部分,将鼓励世界各地的其他小企业通过签署承诺加入呼吁,在这十年的行动中尽自己的一份力量。

通过查看下面的详细信息,了解有关 50 位获奖者的更多信息,并单击此处查看区域新闻稿,了解更多详细信息和获奖者引述。

搜索和筛选获奖者

小型企业议程

在全球范围内,数以千计的食品中小企业 (SME) 及其专家支持者被问及:“如何提升中小企业在为所有人提供优质食品方面的作用?”本报告分享了他们令人信服的回应。 执行摘要: 阿拉伯 | 中国人 | 英语 | 法语 | 俄语 | 西班牙语

Good Food for All Competition

Winners of the Best Small Business

Fifty small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) around the world have been announced as the Best Small Businesses of the “Good Food for All” competition, held in conjunction with the UN Food Systems Summit.

Selected from nearly 2,000 applications from 135 countries, the 50 winners all showcase inspiring, diverse, and impactful solutions in improving access to healthy, sustainable food.

Each winner will be celebrated as a “Best Small Business: Good Food for All” and share US$100,000 in cash prizes. At the UNFSS event to announce the winners, a short video will be shared to showcase their stories and highlight SMEs’ vital work in sustainably nourishing families all around the world.

Each winner was selected for how their business contributes to healthier, more sustainable and equitable food for the communities they serve; the strength of their vision for the future; and how well they communicate the current and future impact of their business.

These food SMEs are quiet revolutionaries. Their founders embody an ascending world-wide cohort of passionate, values-driven, innovative food entrepreneurs. Half are youth and nearly half are women. Winners come from a total of 42 countries from Europe & Central Asia (10); Africa & Middle East (13); East Asia & Pacific (10); South Asia (8); and North and Latin America (9).

Despite their importance to the future of food, small businesses are too rarely heard on the international stage. This competition, which included a survey, captured their ambition and needs. These are presented in a report, “A Small Business Agenda for the UN Food Systems Summit”, that calls for the world to rally behind SMEs as the vanguard of a food revolution.

With a conducive business environment, positive incentives, and greater influence, SMEs can deliver a more nourishing, sustainable, equitable and resilient food system. As part of the announcement ceremony held in conjunction with the UN Food Systems Pre-Summit, other small businesses around the world will be encouraged to join in the call to do their part in this decade of action by signing a pledge.

Find out more about the 50 winners by viewing the details below, as well checking the right hand column for regional press releases with more details and quotes from the winners.

Search and filter winners

A Small Business Agenda

All around the globe, thousands of food small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and their expert supporters were asked, “How to boost the role of SMEs in providing good food for all?” This report shares their compelling response. Executive Summary: Arabic | Chinese | English | French | Russian | Spanish