مسابقة طعام جيد للجميع

الفائزون في أفضل مشروع صغير

تم الإعلان عن خمسين شركة صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم (SMEs) حول العالم كأفضل الشركات الصغيرة في مسابقة "الغذاء الجيد للجميع" ، والتي عقدت بالتزامن مع قمة الأمم المتحدة للأنظمة الغذائية.

تم اختيار الفائزين الخمسين من بين ما يقرب من 2000 تطبيق من 135 دولة ، حيث يعرضون جميعًا حلولًا ملهمة ومتنوعة ومؤثرة في تحسين الوصول إلى طعام صحي ومستدام.

سيتم الاحتفال بكل فائز على أنه "أفضل شركة صغيرة: طعام جيد للجميع" ومشاركة US$100،000 في شكل جوائز نقدية. في حدث UNFSS للإعلان عن الفائزين ، فيديو قصير سيتم مشاركتهم لعرض قصصهم وتسليط الضوء على العمل الحيوي للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في تغذية العائلات بشكل مستدام في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تم اختيار كل فائز لكيفية مساهمة أعمالهم في غذاء أكثر صحة واستدامة وإنصافًا للمجتمعات التي يخدمونها ؛ قوة رؤيتهم للمستقبل. ومدى جودة توصيلهم للتأثير الحالي والمستقبلي لأعمالهم.

هذه الشركات الغذائية الصغيرة والمتوسطة هي ثورية هادئة. يجسد مؤسسوها مجموعة صاعدة حول العالم من رواد الأعمال المبتكرين والمتحمسين والقائمين على القيم. نصفهم من الشباب ونصفهم تقريبا من النساء. يأتي الفائزون من إجمالي 42 دولة من أوروبا وآسيا الوسطى (10) ؛ إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط (13)؛ شرق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ (10)؛ جنوب آسيا (8) ؛ وأمريكا الشمالية واللاتينية (9).

على الرغم من أهميتها لمستقبل الغذاء ، نادرًا ما يُسمع عن الشركات الصغيرة على المسرح الدولي. هذه المسابقة ، التي تضمنت مسحًا ، عبّرت عن طموحهم واحتياجاتهم. يتم عرض هذه في تقرير ، "جدول أعمال الشركات الصغيرة لقمة نظم الأغذية للأمم المتحدة"، هذا يدعو العالم إلى حشد الدعم وراء الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة باعتبارها طليعة ثورة الغذاء.

مع بيئة عمل مواتية ، وحوافز إيجابية ، وتأثير أكبر ، يمكن للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة تقديم نظام غذائي أكثر تغذية واستدامة وإنصافًا ومرونة. كجزء من حفل الإعلان الذي أقيم بالتزامن مع قمة الأمم المتحدة لأنظمة الغذاء ، سيتم تشجيع الشركات الصغيرة الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم على الانضمام إلى الدعوة للقيام بدورها في هذا العقد من العمل من خلال توقيع تعهد.

تعرف على المزيد حول الفائزين الخمسين من خلال عرض التفاصيل أدناه ، وكذلك النقر هنا للحصول على البيانات الصحفية الإقليمية مع مزيد من التفاصيل والاقتباسات من الفائزين.

بحث وتصفية الفائزين

أجندة الأعمال الصغيرة

في جميع أنحاء العالم ، سُئل الآلاف من المؤسسات الغذائية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم (SMEs) وداعميهم الخبراء ، "كيف يمكن تعزيز دور الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في توفير الغذاء الجيد للجميع؟" يشارك هذا التقرير ردهم المقنع. ملخص تنفيذي: عربى | صينى | إنجليزي | فرنسي | الروسية | الأسبانية

Good Food for All Competition

Winners of the Best Small Business

Fifty small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) around the world have been announced as the Best Small Businesses of the “Good Food for All” competition, held in conjunction with the UN Food Systems Summit.

Selected from nearly 2,000 applications from 135 countries, the 50 winners all showcase inspiring, diverse, and impactful solutions in improving access to healthy, sustainable food.

Each winner will be celebrated as a “Best Small Business: Good Food for All” and share US$100,000 in cash prizes. At the UNFSS event to announce the winners, a short video will be shared to showcase their stories and highlight SMEs’ vital work in sustainably nourishing families all around the world.

Each winner was selected for how their business contributes to healthier, more sustainable and equitable food for the communities they serve; the strength of their vision for the future; and how well they communicate the current and future impact of their business.

These food SMEs are quiet revolutionaries. Their founders embody an ascending world-wide cohort of passionate, values-driven, innovative food entrepreneurs. Half are youth and nearly half are women. Winners come from a total of 42 countries from Europe & Central Asia (10); Africa & Middle East (13); East Asia & Pacific (10); South Asia (8); and North and Latin America (9).

Despite their importance to the future of food, small businesses are too rarely heard on the international stage. This competition, which included a survey, captured their ambition and needs. These are presented in a report, “A Small Business Agenda for the UN Food Systems Summit”, that calls for the world to rally behind SMEs as the vanguard of a food revolution.

With a conducive business environment, positive incentives, and greater influence, SMEs can deliver a more nourishing, sustainable, equitable and resilient food system. As part of the announcement ceremony held in conjunction with the UN Food Systems Pre-Summit, other small businesses around the world will be encouraged to join in the call to do their part in this decade of action by signing a pledge.

Find out more about the 50 winners by viewing the details below, as well checking the right hand column for regional press releases with more details and quotes from the winners.

Search and filter winners

A Small Business Agenda

All around the globe, thousands of food small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and their expert supporters were asked, “How to boost the role of SMEs in providing good food for all?” This report shares their compelling response. Executive Summary: Arabic | Chinese | English | French | Russian | Spanish