تريدوم

إيطاليا

Treedom هي أول منصة في العالم تسمح للأفراد والشركات بزراعة الأشجار عبر الإنترنت ومتابعة تاريخ المشروع الذي سينشؤونه ، وتمويل المجتمعات الزراعية بشكل مباشر في العديد من البلدان حول العالم.

منذ تأسيسها في عام 2010 ، تمت زراعة أكثر من 1.9 مليون شجرة في 17 دولة. يتم زراعة جميع الأشجار مباشرة من قبل المزارعين المحليين وتساهم في الفوائد البيئية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية. تتمثل الفلسفة في إنشاء أنظمة بيئية مستدامة وتمكين آلاف المزارعين من تغطية التكاليف الأولية لزراعة أشجار جديدة ، مع ضمان السيادة الغذائية وفرص الدخل بمرور الوقت.

اتبعت Treedom دائمًا مبادئ الكفاءة والفعالية وحققت أرباحًا إيجابية قبل احتساب الفوائد والضرائب والإهلاك والاستهلاك في عام 2018. وقد نمت الإيرادات بشكل مطرد من 1.7 مليون في عام 2018 إلى 4.1 مليون في عام 2019 و 9.5 مليون في عام 2020.

الهدف التالي هو زراعة أكثر من 9 ملايين شجرة بحلول عام 2023 ، وامتصاص 4.5 مليون طن من ثاني أكسيد الكربون وتمويل 200000 مزارع.

أجندة الأعمال الصغيرة

في جميع أنحاء العالم ، سُئل الآلاف من المؤسسات الغذائية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم (SMEs) وداعميهم الخبراء ، "كيف يمكن تعزيز دور الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في توفير الغذاء الجيد للجميع؟" يشارك هذا التقرير ردهم المقنع. ملخص تنفيذي: عربى | صينى | إنجليزي | فرنسي | الروسية | الأسبانية

Treedom

Italy

Treedom is the first platform in the world that allows individuals and companies to plant trees online and follow the history of the project they will create, directly financing farming communities in many countries around the world.

Since its foundation in 2010, more than 1.9 million trees have been planted in 17 countries. All the trees are planted directly by local farmers and contribute to environmental, social and economic benefits. The philosophy is to create sustainable ecosystems and enable thousands of farmers to meet the initial costs of planting new trees, while ensuring food sovereignty and income opportunities over time.

Treedom has always pursued the principles of efficiency and effectiveness and achieved a positive EBITDA in 2018. Revenues have steadily grown from 1.7 million in 2018 to 4.1 million in 2019 and 9.5 million in 2020.

The next target is to plant more than 9 million trees by 2023, absorbing 4.5 million tonnes of CO2 and financing 200,000 farmers.

A Small Business Agenda

All around the globe, thousands of food small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and their expert supporters were asked, “How to boost the role of SMEs in providing good food for all?” This report shares their compelling response. Executive Summary: Arabic | Chinese | English | French | Russian | Spanish