自然神圣

秘鲁

Naturally Divine 源于这样一种信念,即健康的亚马逊森林可以提供其居民以公正、平衡和繁荣的方式生活所需的一切。但今天,我们开展业务的秘鲁圣马丁地区是该国森林砍伐最严重的地区,其原始森林砍伐了 50%。在单一作物、牲畜和非法采伐的农业扩张的鼓励下,森林砍伐对其居民造成了严重后果,其中 26%(超过 200,000 人)生活在完全贫困中。

为了解决这个问题,Naturally Divine 提供了为现代生活创造的天然产品,这些产品源自小型家庭农场并再生自然,重估土著人民的祖先知识,促进秘鲁的生物多样性,并将属于弱势群体的亚马逊妇女作为受益者。

小型企业议程

在全球范围内,数以千计的食品中小企业 (SME) 及其专家支持者被问及:“如何提升中小企业在为所有人提供优质食品方面的作用?”本报告分享了他们令人信服的回应。 执行摘要: 阿拉伯 | 中国人 | 英语 | 法语 | 俄语 | 西班牙语

Naturally Divine

Perú

Naturally Divine was born out of the belief that a healthy Amazon forest can provide all that its inhabitants require to live in a just, balanced and prosperous way. But today the San Martín region in Peru, where we develop our activities, is the most deforested region in the country, with 50% deforestation of its primary forests. Deforestation, encouraged by the agricultural expansion of monocrops, livestock and illegal logging, has serious consequences for its inhabitants where 26% (more than 200,000 people) live in total poverty.

To solve this problem, Naturally Divine offers natural products created for modern life that originate from small family farms and that regenerate nature, revalue the ancestral knowledge of indigenous peoples, promote Peruvian biodiversity and include as beneficiaries the Amazonian women belonging to vulnerable populations.

A Small Business Agenda

All around the globe, thousands of food small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and their expert supporters were asked, “How to boost the role of SMEs in providing good food for all?” This report shares their compelling response. Executive Summary: Arabic | Chinese | English | French | Russian | Spanish