解决方案和联盟

粮食系统峰会背景下的联盟

每一场国家对话都助力我们识别国家粮食系统里的优势和弱点,这往往要求在涉及多个利益攸关方及跨越一系列部门的具体问题上展开进一步合作,也往往涉及多个国家、特定区域或国际社会。

过去几个月来,数以百计的个人、政府、组织和机构正联手支持粮食系统转型,以实现峰会的宏伟蓝图。 

他们参加了峰会的行动轨道、跨领域变革杠杆和科学小组。他们围绕国家粮食系统转型中的一些高度优先问题联合起来:他们发出倡议、建议组建同盟和联盟,以加快推进集体行动。这些新兴的倡议、同盟和联盟,受到了国家对话期间所探索之方案的启发。它们旨在帮助各国和地区推进峰会的愿景,即到2030年建立更具包容性、复原力、公平性和可持续性的粮食系统。它们也将根据各国优先事项和当地实际来推进这项工作。

倡议、同盟和联盟旨在根据各国利益和优先事项,严格基于自愿原则,为各国提供针对性的支持。这些倡议、同盟和联盟将通过以下措施来协助未来粮食系统转型:协调对接国内外经验和专长网络;鼓励一致性和连贯性;促进协调投资和集体行动;调动资源、能源和政治意愿;支持通过知识、经验、最佳实践和能力交流来进行学习。

这里提供一份(非详尽的)粮食系统峰会背景下的新兴联盟名单,以及一份致国家召集人的介绍词。针对这些联盟,若您存有任何一般性问题,我们已整理了一份常见问题 文件,且会随着峰会的推进及时更新这份文件,以便更明确地解答您的问题。最后,我们还针对每个联盟制备了很多简报,从行动角度来更具体地阐述其所提议的内容。

这些资料应该也会进一步鼓励您在 承诺登记页面制定和登记相关承诺。

若有其他疑问,请随时联系:[email protected]

解决方案集群:改变游戏规则的提议

2020年12月至2021年5月,联合国粮食系统峰会的5个行动轨道组织举办了一系列公开论坛、在线咨询和意见征集活动,也收到了2,200多条意见和建议。从国家(和地方各级)政府代表到民间社团、青年群体、粮食种植户、科研和学术界、原住民、私营企业、联合国系统组织及其他其他发展合作伙伴,全体峰会行动者和各个选区均分享了他们的意见。在峰会4个跨领域变革杠杆(性别、人权和法律、金融和创新)的参与下,这些提议在评估后被汇总形成数量较少的改变游戏规则的提议,融入15个行动领域,并按主题聚集成为解决方案集群

在实现特定可持续发展目标之愿景和宗旨的指引下,这些解决方案集群汇集形成一系列潜在行动;若各领域和利益攸关方能够联合起来,坚定采取这些行动,就能支持各国在实现更可持续粮食系统的国家道路上取得重大进展。

这些解决方案集群页面显示了迄今为止开展的工作;依托解决方案集群专职工作组的不懈努力以及行动领域负责人和行动轨道主席的指导,还有峰会各个工作领域的个人和团体反馈,这些工作取得良好进展。

这些解决方案集群有望为一系列改变游戏规则的解决方案奠定坚实基础,并会在峰会召开前及召开期间对外公示。

它们还将在峰会召开前及召开期间,基于一系列行动方案和倡议来支持并指导拟创立之行动联盟的设计,从而支持峰会的优先融合领域。

最后,解决方案集群可以引导峰会行动者识别和制定自身承诺,让他们确信“一切照旧”已不再可行,且我们都需要做出我们想要看到的改变。

解决方案集群页面旨在反映为“人民和解决方案峰会”选择的包容和务实的方法。您可按关键字或行动领域搜索,找到自己需要的页面!

不要犹豫,您可通过现有形式来表达想要进一步参与的意愿、分享您的想法、贡献、期望和希望,并通过社区向他人学习!

免责声明: 解决方案集群正在进行中,许多人已经并将继续发展他们的想法和想法。因此,此页面上的内容可能不会显示最新的内容,但确实显示了联合国粮食系统峰会进程中出现的大量想法。

Solutions and coalitions

Coalitions in the context of the Food Systems Summit

Each programme of national dialogues has led to the identification of strengths and vulnerabilities in the national food system, often calling for further collaboration on specific issues involving multiple stakeholders and cutting across a range of sectors, often involving more than one country, within a defined region or internationally.

Over the past months, hundreds of individuals, governments, organizations and institutions are joining forces to support the transformation of food systems in line with the ambitions of the summit. 

They have participated in the Summit’s Action Tracks, cross-cutting levers of change and Scientific group.  They have coalesced around a number of issues that are high priority in national food systems transformation: they are proposing initiatives, alliances and coalitions to accelerate collective action.  These emerging initiatives, alliances and coalitions have been inspired by the options explored during national dialogues.  They are being designed to help nations and regions to advance the Summit’s vision of more inclusive, resilient, equitable, and sustainable food systems by 2030.  They will do this in ways that are aligned with each country’s priorities and adapted to the local context.

Initiatives, alliances and coalitions are designed to offer tailored support to countries in response to their interests and priorities, on a strictly voluntary basis.  Support from these initiatives, alliances and coalitions will help with the shift to future food systems by facilitating access to networks of experience and expertise, from local to global; by encouraging alignment and coherence; by catalyzing coordinated investment and collective action; by mobilizing resources, energy and political will; and by support for learning through the exchange of knowledge, lessons, best practices and capacities.

You will find here a (non-exhaustive) list of emerging coalitions in the context of the Food Systems Summit, as well as an introductory word addressed to National Convenors. Should you have any general question around these coalitions, a Frequently Asked Question (FAQ) document has been put together as a living document to answer these as the process continues to offer more clarity. Finally, a number of briefs have been prepared for each coalition to give a more detailed and action-oriented overview of what is proposed.

These materials should also further encourage you to develop and register relevant commitments on the Commitment registry.

For any remaining question, please do not hesitate to reach out to: [email protected].

Solution Clusters: Game Changing Propositions

Between December 2020 and May 2021, a number of public fora, online consultations and calls for submissions were organised by the 5 UN Food Systems Summit Action Tracks, that resulted in more than the 2,200 ideas and submissions. Inputs were shared by all Summit actors and constituencies, from representatives of national (and subnational) governments to civil society, youth, food producers, research and academia, indigenous peoples, the private sector, UN system organisations and other development partners. These were assessed and consolidated into a smaller number of game-changing propositions, integrated across 15 Action Areas with the participation of the Summit’s 4 cross-cutting levers of change (Gender, Human Rights and Law, Finance and Innovation), and clustered thematically into solution clusters.

These Solution Clusters bring together, under a vision and objectives to achieve specific SDG targets, a menu of possible actions, which, if undertaken by committed actors joining forces across sectors and stakeholder categories, can support countries make major strides in their national pathways towards more sustainable food systems.

These Solution Cluster pages present work in progress, which has benefitted from the commitment of dedicated Solution Cluster Working Groups, under the guidance of Action Area leads and Action Track Chairs, and the individual and group feedback from various Summit workstreams. When reading these documents, the work might have already progressed onwards and thus not necessarily reflect the latest thinking.

These solution clusters are expected to form the basis of a repository of Game-changing solutions, to be presented during the Pre-Summit and Summit.

They will also support and inform the shaping of Coalitions of Actions, based on a wide range of actors and initiatives coming together, to be launched during the Pre-Summit and Summit in support of Summit priority areas of convergence.

Lastly, the solution clusters can inspire the identification and development of commitments by Summit actors, convinced that “business as usual” is no longer an option, and that we all need to be the change we want to see.

The Solution Cluster pages aim to reflect the inclusive and pragmatic approach chosen for a “Peoples’ and Solutions’ Summit”. Searchable by key word or action area, these pages are your pages!

Do not hesitate to express interest to be further involved through the available forms, share your thoughts, your contributions, your expectations and hopes, and learn from others thanks to the communities!

Disclaimer: the solution clusters are work in progress, and many have and will continue to develop their thinking and ideas. Content on this page might thus not display the latest, but does show the wealth of ideas that has emerged out of the UN Food Systems Summit process.