مجال العمل 3.2 إدارة نظم الإنتاج الغذائي القائمة بشكل مستدام

AT-3

مجال العمل 3.2 إدارة نظم الإنتاج الغذائي القائمة بشكل مستدام

سيصمم مجال العمل هذا حلولاً ذات طبيعة إيجابية ومحددة السياق من شأنها: زيادة كفاءة المدخلات ؛ استيعاب العوامل الخارجية زيادة الغلة داخل حدود الكواكب ؛ تحفيز التنوع البيولوجي الزراعي لتقليل الضغط على النظم البيئية مع تحسين التغذية وسبل العيش وتعزيز القدرة على الصمود في وجه تغير المناخ. نظرًا لعدم وجود حلول ذات مقاس واحد يناسب الجميع ، فإننا نتبنى جميع الأساليب الإيجابية للطبيعة ، من الزراعة الرقمية إلى المعارف التقليدية والأصلية ، ونسعى إلى تمكين المزارعين والصيادين من تصميم حلول إيجابية للطبيعة لمواقعهم الجغرافية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية. السياقات.

المجالات الرئيسية لعملنا تشمل: الزراعة الإيكولوجية والممارسات التجديدية الأخرى. التنوع البيولوجي الزراعي؛ الإنتاج الحيواني المستدام؛ أنظمة إنتاج "الغذاء الأزرق" المستدامة والمرنة ؛ المعارف التقليدية والأصلية في إنتاج الغذاء ؛ إدراج النوع لتحسين إدارة أنظمة إنتاج الغذاء.

نقاط الاتصال: خوان لوكاس ريستريبو وأوليفييه دي شاتر ولاسي برون وهنتر لوفينز وكولين كريستنسن.

يرجى ملاحظة أن مسار الإجراء 3 قد حدد جميع المدخلات الواردة في الموجة 2 مقابل أفكارنا الحالية. عن الحلول تلك الخريطة مباشرة إلى الحلول الحالية لم نطلب ملخصًا من صفحتين ، فقط موجزًا. يرجى الرجوع إلى ورقة توليف كاملة للحصول على القائمة الكاملة لهذه الحلول.

اقتراحات تغيير اللعبة - الموجة 1

2.15 تمكين انتقال عادل للإنتاج الحيواني لخلق فرص العمل وتأمين سبل العيش ، والتخفيف من تغير المناخ ، وتحسين الصحة. يؤكد الحل على الحاجة إلى انتقال عالمي بعيدًا عن الإنتاج الحيواني الصناعي لضمان صحة الإنسان والكوكب والحفاظ على سبل العيش. ويقترح وضع مجموعة من تدابير السياسة العالمية جنبًا إلى جنب مع خرائط طريق التحول الخاصة بكل بلد.

3.6 تحويل الابتكار الزراعي من أجل المناخ والطبيعة والناس
قم بتحويل الطلب على الابتكار الزراعي ، مع زيادة الاستثمار في الابتكار ، والجهود المبذولة لمعالجة التجزئة بين المؤسسات ، وتوسيع نطاق الحوار القائم على الأدلة.

3.7 اعتماد أنظمة إنتاج حيوانية إيجابية الطبيعة
ما هو أقل شهرة هو أن الثروة الحيوانية لديها أيضًا إمكانات كبيرة في تعزيز صحة التربة وخصوبة التربة وزيادة عزل الكربون وخدمات التنوع البيولوجي ، والحد من الأمراض ذات الأصل الحيواني والحد من مقاومة مضادات الميكروبات. يطلق هذا الحل إمكانات تربية الماشية المستدامة من خلال تعزيز الأساليب المبتكرة وضمان الجدوى الاقتصادية لجميع فئات المزارعين.

3.8 اعتماد ممارسات زراعية متجددة للمناظر الطبيعية المرنة على نطاق واسع
اعتماد الزراعة المتجددة على نطاق واسع ، وهو نظام لمبادئ وممارسات الزراعة والرعي وإدارة مصايد الأسماك التي تسعى إلى إعادة تأهيل وصيانة وظائف النظم البيئية الزراعية البرية والمائية التي تضمن الحفاظ على أساس الإنتاج الغذائي المستدام: التربة ، والتنوع البيولوجي ، والمياه ، والمغذيات ركوب الدراجات.

3.9 توسيع نطاق أنظمة الإنتاج الزراعي البيئي
توسيع نطاق نظم الإنتاج الزراعية البيئية ، مع مراعاة العناصر المختلفة للنظم الغذائية بشكل منهجي من الإنتاج إلى الاستهلاك وإشراك جميع أصحاب المصلحة (النساء والرجال والشباب والمجتمعات المهمشة ومجتمعات السكان الأصليين) والقطاعات.

4.08 تعزيز سلاسل القيمة الإيكولوجية الزراعية لصغار المزارعين والمجتمعات الأصلية من خلال دعم انتقال 10 سلاسل قيمة في 50 دولة نحو حلول قائمة على مبادئ الزراعة الإيكولوجية. وينبغي أن يعتمد هذا على الإدماج القوي لصغار المزارعين ومجتمعات السكان الأصليين ، وأن يتحقق ذلك من خلال تعزيز جودة وأهمية الخدمات التي تدعم إنتاج المنتجات الزراعية الإيكولوجية وتحويلها وتوزيعها وتعزيزها والوصول إليها في الأسواق.

3.10 زيادة التنوع البيولوجي الزراعي من أجل الطبيعة والتغذية والقدرة على الصمود
زيادة التنوع البيولوجي الزراعي من خلال معالجة 4 أبعاد للمشكلة: (1) فجوة المعرفة ، (2) الحوافز لاستخدام التنوع البيولوجي الزراعي في أنظمة الإنتاج ، (3) السياسة اللازمة لتمكين أنظمة أكثر تنوعًا و (4) الاستثمار المالي والحوافز المطلوبة الآليات.

3.11. استدامة وتوسيع أنظمة إنتاج الغذاء الأزرق المستدامة
توظيف أدوات تحليلية تم إنشاؤها حديثًا للحكومات الوطنية لتقييم الأصول الغذائية والاجتماعية والثقافية بدقة أكبر والمرافق الخاصة بالأطعمة الزرقاء ، مما يؤدي إلى سياسات استخدام أكثر نشاطًا وتخصيصًا أكبر للموارد لدعم أنظمة الأغذية الزرقاء ذات الأثر البيئي الأصغر.

3.24 النظم الغذائية للشعوب الأصلية: الحفظ والاستعادة الحيوية
الترويج لنموذج شامل للحفظ بقيادة الشعوب الأصلية بناءً على معارفهم وأنظمتهم الغذائية وتطبيق مزيج مناسب من التقنيات الجديدة مع معارف الأجداد.

3.15 صندوق استثمار $200M مناخي لتأثير أنظمة الغذاء الذكية
إطلاق صندوق استثماري مؤثر بقيمة 200 مليون دولار أمريكي يوفر تمويلاً طويل الأجل للديون التوسعية للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة العاملة في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا اللاتينية وأفريقيا لدعم التدخلات الذكية مناخياً.

3.16 معالجة القضايا "غير المرئية" تحت الماء للنظم الغذائية: ثورة "الغذاء الأزرق"
دمج الأطعمة الزرقاء في سياسة النظم الغذائية الأوسع نطاقا بما يتجاوز الإنتاج للنظر في الكفاءات والمساواة والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف والاستهلاك ، وتضمين الفئات الممثلة تمثيلا ناقصا في صنع القرار.

5.16 تقدم تبني واسع النطاق للإيكولوجيا الزراعية داخل المزارع والمراعي.
يمثل توسيع نطاق النهج الزراعية الإيكولوجية / التجديدية الحل النظامي الذي يدعم التغيير التحويلي ويدعم التحولات الاجتماعية والبيئية نحو الزراعة المستدامة وأنظمة الغذاء.

اقتراحات تغيير اللعبة - الموجة 2

مجال العمل 3.2 المناقشة

الصفحة الرئيسيةالمنتدياتمنطقة العمل 3.2 مقترحات تغيير اللعبة

تم وضع علامة عليها: 

عرض 1 لردود 1

تسجيل الدخول إلى إجابة.

المنشور الأصلي
0 من 0 المشاركات يونيو 2018
الآن

Action Area 3.2 Manage sustainably existing food production systems

AT-3

Action Area 3.2 Manage sustainably existing food production systems

This Action Area will design nature-positive and context-specific solutions that will: increase input efficiencies; internalize externalities; increasing yields within planetary boundaries; stimulate agro-biodiversity to reduce pressure on ecosystems while improving nutrition, livelihoods and enhancing resilience to climate change. Since there are no one-size-fits-all solutions, we embrace all nature-positive approaches, from digital farming to traditional and indigenous knowledge and seek to enable farmers and fishers to design nature-positive solutions for their own geographies and socio-economic contexts.

Key areas of our work include: agroecology and other regenerative practices; agrobiodiversity; sustainable livestock production; sustainable and resilient ‘blue food’ production systems; traditional and indigenous knowledge in food production; gender inclusion to improve the management of food production systems.

Focal Points: Juan Lucas Restrepo, Olivier de Schutter, Lasse Bruun, Hunter Lovins and Colin Christensen.

Game Changing Propositions Wave 1

2.15 Enable a Just Transition of livestock production to create jobs and secure livelihoods, mitigate climate change, improve health. The solution emphasises the need for a global transition away from the industrialised animal production to ensure human and planetary health and to sustain livelihoods. It suggests the development of a set of global policy measures in combination with country-specific transition roadmaps.

3.6. Transforming agricultural innovation for climate, nature and people
Shift the dial on agricultural innovation, with greater investment into innovation, efforts to address fragmentation among institutions, and to scale and evidence-based dialogue.

3.7 Adopting nature-positive livestock production systems
What is less known is that livestock also holds a great potential in fostering soils health, soil fertility, increased carbon sequestration and biodiversity services, reducing diseases of animal origin and reducing antimicrobial resistance. This solution unlocks the potential of sustainable livestock farming through fostering innovative methods and ensuring economic viability for all categories of farmers.

3.8 Adopting regenerative agricultural practices for resilient landscapes at scale
Adopt regenerative agriculture at scale, a system of farming, grazing and fisheries management principles and practices that seek to rehabilitate and maintain the functions of terrestrial and aquatic agroecosystems that guarantee the preservation of the foundation of sustainable food production: soils, biodiversity, water, nutrient cycling.

3.9 Scaling-out Agroecological Production Systems
Scale-out agrocecological production systems, systemically considering different elements of food systems from production to consumption and involving all stakeholders (women, men, youth, marginalized and indigenous communities) and sectors.

4.08 Promote Agroecological Value Chains for Small Farmers and Indigenous Communities by supporting the transition of 10 value chains in 50 countries towards solutions based on agro-ecological principles. This should rely on a strong inclusion of small farmers and indigenous communities, and be achieved by enhancing the quality and relevance of services supporting the production, transformation, distribution, promotion and market access of agroecological products.

3.10 Increasing agrobiodiversity for nature, nutrition and resilience
Increase agrobiodiversity through addressing 4 dimensions of the problem: (i) the knowledge gap, (ii) the incentives for use agrobiodiversity in production systems, (iii) the policy necessary to enable more diverse systems and (iv) the required financial investment and incentives mechanisms.

3.11. Sustain and Expand Sustainable Resilient Blue Food Production Systems
Employ newly created analytical tools for national governments to more accurately assess the nutritional and socio-cultural assets and utilities of blue foods resulting in more pro-active usage policies and a greater allocation of resources in support of blue food systems with a smaller environmental footprint.

3.24 Indigenous peoples’ food systems: conservation and biocentric restoration
Promote an inclusive model of conservation led by indigenous peoples based on their knowledge and food systems and applying an adequate blending of new technologies with ancestral knowledge.

3.15 $200M Climate Smart Food Systems Impact Investment Fund
Launch a USD 200 million impact investment fund provide long-term expansion debt financing to SMEs operating in Asia Pacific, Latin America and Africa to support climate-smart interventions.

3.16 Addressing ‘invisible’ underwater issues for food systems: The “blue food” revolution
Incorporate blue foods into broader food-systems policy beyond production to consider efficiencies, equity, affordability, and consumption, and embed under-represented groups in decision-making.

5.16 Advance wide-scale adoption of agro-ecology within farms and rangelands.
The scaling up of agroecological/ regenerative approaches represents the systemic solution that underpins transformative change and supports socio-ecological transitions towards sustainable agriculture and food systems.

Game Changing Propositions Wave 2

Action Area 3.2 Discussion

Home Forums Action Area 3.2 Game Changing Propositions

Log in to reply.

Original Post
0 of 0 posts June 2018
Now