مجال العمل 2.1 تمكين الناس وإلهامهم وتحفيزهم للاستمتاع بخيارات صحية ومستدامة

AT-2

مجال العمل 2.1 تمكين الناس وإلهامهم وتحفيزهم للاستمتاع بخيارات صحية ومستدامة

سيعمل مجال العمل هذا على السياسات والبيئات الغذائية والتسويق لضمان دعم الناس لتناول طعام صحي ومستدام بطريقة عادلة ومنصفة للجميع. وسيركز على عروض الطعام التي يتم مواجهتها في وحول المدارس والمتاجر والأسواق والمطاعم وأماكن العمل والأحياء والمنصات الافتراضية. نحن بحاجة إلى تغيير بيئاتنا الغذائية من أجل تمكين الناس من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة تضمن استهلاكًا صحيًا ومستدامًا ومناسبًا ثقافيًا للغذاء ، مع تقييد التسويق غير المناسب للمنتجات غير الصحية. نحن بحاجة إلى توسيع نطاق السياسات الفعالة واقتراح تدابير سياسة جديدة قائمة على الأدلة بما في ذلك التنظيم الذي يدعم الممارسات التجارية والتسويقية الجيدة. نحن بحاجة إلى إعادة وإحياء المعرفة التقليدية والمحلية ، وتقديم أفكار وابتكارات جديدة حول الجودة والطعم والملاءمة والملكية والخبرة متعددة الحواس للأنظمة الغذائية الصحية والمستدامة. نحن بحاجة إلى حلول أفضل تعزز معرفة المستهلك وتحفيزه وقدرته.

نقاط الاتصال: كاتارينا والغرين وبرنت لوكن.

اقتراحات تغيير اللعبة - الموجة 1

2.3 السياسة المالية
التدابير الاقتصادية لدعم البيئات الغذائية التي توفر الوصول إلى أنظمة غذائية صحية ميسورة التكلفة ، وتشجع على إعادة صياغة المنتجات الغذائية وتؤدي إلى التحول إلى الاستهلاك المستدام. قد تشمل التدابير الاقتصادية ذات الصلة ضرائب على بعض المنتجات الغذائية ، والضرائب المتعلقة بالبصمة الكربونية عبر ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، والإعانات المقدمة للمنتجات الغذائية الصحية ، وتحويلات الدخل المقدمة عبر خطط الحماية الاجتماعية.

2.4 التعليم
استراتيجيات التعليم الرسمية وغير الرسمية ، والتي تغطي المناهج الدراسية ، والتغذية المدرسية ، والحملات الإعلامية على مستوى المجتمع. يتضمن الاقتراح تطوير حزمة موحدة من المواد التعليمية القائمة على العلم والتي يمكن تصميمها لسياقات مختلفة واستخدامها في وسائل الإعلام الشعبية لزيادة نشر المعرفة.

2.8 التغذية العلوية والتسمية البيئية تساعد المستهلكين على اتخاذ خيارات مستنيرة ، وبالتالي تعزيز النظم الغذائية الصحية المقدمة من خلال النظم الغذائية المستدامة ، في نقاط البيع وخارج المنزل. يهدف الاقتراح إلى توفير معلومات أو إرشادات عن التغذية والبيئة الملائمة والملائمة والمفهومة بسهولة بشأن عبوات الطعام أو القوائم ، لمساعدة جميع المستهلكين ، ولا سيما الأطفال ، وتعزيز إعادة الصياغة. يجب أن يكون التدخل مفصلاً حسب السكان الذين سيستخدمونه.

2.9 ضمان بيئة صديقة للرضاعة الطبيعية ، مع التركيز على أماكن العمل والنظم الصحية والأماكن المجتمعية ، مع تدخلات فعالة مثبتة واستثمارات كافية. يشمل الاقتراح التعليم وتغيير السلوك ، والامتثال للمدونة الدولية لتسويق بدائل لبن الأم ، وتدريب العاملين الصحيين ، والأماكن العامة وبيئات العمل الملائمة للأطفال ، والتغذية الكافية والدعم للأمهات.

2.10 حزمة تجمع بين أفضل الممارسات التدخلية لإعادة تشكيل أنماط الاستهلاك نحو نظم غذائية أكثر صحة يتم تقديمها من خلال أنظمة غذائية مستدامة 
مزيج من أفضل الممارسات التدخلية لإعادة تشكيل أنماط الاستهلاك نحو نظم غذائية أكثر صحة يتم تقديمها من خلال أنظمة غذائية مستدامة. يمكن أن تشمل التدخلات المقترحة نظام تصنيف للتغذية والمعايير البيئية ، والتسويق والترويج المرتبط بالدرجات ، ومعدلات الضرائب المرتبطة بالدرجات ، وإطار تنظيمي طويل الأجل للقطاع الخاص للابتكار.

2.16. المبادئ التوجيهية الغذائية القائمة على الغذاء
يتمثل الاقتراح في أن جميع البلدان يجب أن يكون لديها إرشادات غذائية قائمة على الغذاء (FBDGs) ، بناءً على علم سليم ، ومصممة خصيصًا لبلدهم ، وتضم الاستدامة إلى جانب المخاوف الصحية. يجب أيضًا تطبيق سياسات التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية في توجيه السياسات العامة الأخرى ذات الصلة مثل المشتريات العامة ، والتغذية المدرسية ، والسياسات المالية ، وما إلى ذلك.

1.12 تنفيذ برامج الغذاء المدرسية الشاملة في كل بلد ، الاستناد إلى المعارف والتوجيهات والهياكل والشبكات الموجودة لتعزيز شبكات التبادل والاستدامة ذات الصلة بالسياق والمشورة التقنية لدعم الأطر القانونية الوطنية المتعلقة بالتمويل والحوكمة والملكية والابتكار المحليين.

1.14 تعزيز الحوار العالمي حول الاتساق من أجل سياسات بيئية غذائية أكثر صحة ، بما في ذلك المؤسسات المالية الدولية ، ووكالات الأمم المتحدة ، والمؤسسات الحكومية الدولية ، والأوساط الأكاديمية ، والمجتمع المدني ، والجهات المانحة ، والتركيز على وضع سياسات بيئة غذائية صحية فعالة (مثل وضع العلامات ، والرسوم ، وقيود التسويق) هو المعيار في جميع المقاطعات.

2.19 إثراء تعليم الأطفال وحالتهم الغذائية والتغذوية من خلال أدوات قائمة على الويب ، بما في ذلك الطعام في المناهج الدراسية ، وتوفير الوجبات المدرسية (يتم دمجه مع) 5.19 إثراء التعليم الغذائي والتغذوي للطفل ووضعه من خلال أدوات قائمة على الويب ، بما في ذلك الطعام في المناهج الدراسية ، وتقديم الوجبات المدرسية. لتعميم العادات الغذائية الصحية ، من الأنظمة الغذائية إلى ممارسات الإنتاج ، نحتاج إلى تضمين هذه المعرفة في تعليم الأطفال منذ سن مبكرة. على الرغم من أهمية تعليم الكبار لتسريع العمل على المدى القصير ، فإن التحول الذهني المطلوب لمثل هذه التحولات المنهجية يتطلب استثمارًا طويل الأجل في أولئك الذين سيكونون المستهلكين الكبار وقادة المستقبل.

1.08 تحفيز تغيير النظم الغذائية نحو التسويق العادل للأغذية من خلال "مجموعة أدوات الأنظمة" للعوامل التمكينية: آلية تمويل مستدامة ، وشفافية الإنفاق على التسويق ، وإشراك حراس البوابة ، والاتصالات المقنعة لزيادة الرغبة في تناول الأطعمة المغذية ؛ على وجه التحديد ، ستكون الخطوة الأولى القابلة للتنفيذ هي تغيير العقليات حول المشكلة من خلال إشراك حراس البوابة (أي شركات الاتصالات ، والمنصات الرقمية ، والمستثمرين ، وآليات شفافية الأعمال ، والمتاجر الكبرى ، ونماذج تمويل الصحة العامة) في محادثة حول التغييرات التي يمكن إجراؤها.

4.11 التزام سلاسل السوبر ماركت الرئيسية بالشراء محليًا من خلال التزام عالمي من قبل سلاسل محلات السوبر ماركت العالمية الرئيسية العاملة في الجنوب العالمي ، للحصول ، بحلول عام 2030 ، على ما لا يقل عن ثلث القيمة الصافية لإمدادات المنتجات الطازجة من صغار المنتجين المحليين (مباشرة أو عن طريق التعاونيات أو مجموعات المزارعين) .

اقتراحات تغيير اللعبة - الموجة 2

مجال العمل 2.1 مناقشة

الصفحة الرئيسيةالمنتدياتمنطقة العمل 2.1 مقترحات تغيير اللعبة

تم وضع علامة عليها: 

عرض 1 - 3 من ردود 3

تسجيل الدخول إلى إجابة.

المنشور الأصلي
0 من 0 المشاركات يونيو 2018
الآن

Action Area 2.1 Enabling, inspiring and motivating people to enjoy healthy and sustainable options

AT-2

Action Area 2.1 Enabling, inspiring and motivating people to enjoy healthy and sustainable options

This action area will work on policies, food environments and marketing to ensure people are supported to eat healthy and sustainably in a way that is just and fair for all. It will focus on the food offerings encountered in and around schools, shops and markets, restaurants, workplaces, neighborhoods, and virtual platforms. We need to transform our food environments in order to enable people to make informed decisions that ensure healthy, sustainable and culturally appropriate food consumption, while restricting inappropriate marketing of unhealthy products. We need to scale up effective policies and propose new evidence-based policy measures including regulation that supports good business and marketing practices. We need to bring back and revive traditional and local knowledge, and bring in new ideas and innovations around the quality, taste, convenience, ownership and multi-sensory experience of healthy and sustainable diets. We need better solutions that enhance consumer knowledge, motivation and capability.

Focal Points: Katarina Wahlgren and Brent Loken.

Game Changing Propositions Wave 1

2.3 Fiscal Policy
Economic measures in support of food environments that provide access to affordable, healthy diets, encourage food product reformulation and drive shift to sustainable consumption. Relevant economic measures may include taxes on certain food products, tax related to carbon footprint via VAT, subsidies for healthy food products, and income transfers delivered via social protection schemes.

2.4 Education
Formal and informal education strategies, covering curriculums, school feeding, community level information campaigns. The proposition includes the development of a standardized package of science-based education materials that can be tailored to different contexts and used in popular media to further drive knowledge dissemination.

2.8 Front of pack nutrition and eco labelling helping consumers to make informed choices, thereby promoting healthy diets delivered through sustainable food systems, in points-of-sale and out-of-home. The proposition aims to provide convenient, relevant and readily understood nutrition and environment information or guidance on food packs or menus, to assist all consumers, particularly children, and promote reformulation. The intervention must be tailored to the population that will use it.

2.9 Ensure a breastfeeding-friendly environment, emphasizing workplaces, health systems and community settings, with proven effective interventions and adequate investment. The proposition includes education and behaviour change, compliance with the International Code of Marketing of Breast-milk Substitutes, training of health workers, baby-friendly public places and work environments, and adequate nutrition and support to mothers.

2.10 Package combining best-practice interventions to re-shape consumption patterns towards more healthy diets delivered through sustainable food systems 
A combination of best-practice interventions to re-shape consumption patterns towards more healthy diets delivered through sustainable food systems. Suggested interventions can include a rating system on nutrition and environmental criteria, marketing and promotion linked to the scores, tax rates linked to the scores, and a long-term regulatory framework for private sector to innovate.

2.16. Food-Based Dietary Guidelines
The proposition is that all countries should have Food-Based Dietary Guidelines (FBDGs), based on sound science, tailored to their specific country, and incorporating sustainability as well as health concerns. FBDGs should also be applied in guiding other relevant public policy such as public procurement, school feeding, fiscal policies, etc.

1.12 Implement comprehensive school food programmes in every country, building on existing knowledge, guidance, structures, and networks to foster contextually relevant and sustainable networks of exchange and technical advice in support of national legal frameworks on financing and governance and local ownership and innovation.

1.14 Foster a global conversation around coherence for healthier food environment policies, including international financial institutions, UN agencies, intergovernmental institutions, academia, civil society, and donors, and focusing on making effective healthy food environment policies (e.g. labelling, levies, and marketing restrictions) the norm in all counties.

2.19 Enriching child’s food and nutritional education and situation through web-based tools, including food into the curricula, and providing school meals (to be merged with) 5.19 Enriching child’s food & nutritional education and situation through web-based tools, including food into the curricula, and providing school meals. To mainstream healthy food habits, from diets to production practices, we need to embed that knowledge on child education from an early age. Although adult education is important for accelerating short term action, the mind shift required for such systemic transformations demands a longer-term investment in those who will be the adult consumers and leaders of the future.

1.08 Incentivise food systems change towards equitable food marketing through a ‘systems toolkit’ of enablers: a sustainable funding mechanism, transparency of marketing spending, engaging gatekeepers, and compelling communications to increase the desirability of nutritious foods; specifically, the first actionable step will be to change mindsets about the problem by engaging gatekeepers (i.e. communications companies, digital platforms, investors, business transparency mechanisms, supermarkets, public health financing models) in a conversation about which changes could be made.

4.11 Commitment by Main Supermarket Chains to Buy Locally through a global commitment by main global supermarkets chains operating in the Global South, to source, by 2030, at least 1/3 of the net value of its fresh products supplies from local small-producers (directly or via coops or farmers’ groups).

Game Changing Propositions Wave 2

Action Area 2.1 Discussion

Home Forums Action Area 2.1 Game Changing Propositions

  • Action Area 2.1 Game Changing Propositions

     Lorenzo Iannuzzi updated 2 weeks ago 2Members · 2 Posts
  • Samuel Stacey

    Member
    May 7, 2021 at 4:16 pm

    In addition to the survey responses that you can submit for this Action Area, share your thoughts and comments here publicly to continue the dialogue on these Game Changing Propositions.

  • Lorenzo Iannuzzi

    Member
    June 1, 2021 at 9:07 am

    I think: taxes incomes in proposition 2.3 should be bound to incentives in the same proposition (or other ones) to create a feedback that strengthen propositions benefits.

Log in to reply.

Original Post
0 of 0 posts June 2018
Now